top of page

Ayame's Most Relaxing Massage



This is a short story about Ayame's Most relaxing massage, which has made her happy and feel better.


You see that Ayame is sitting on her extra-soft fluffy chair. She looks at you and smirks, because you love to see her feet.


Ayame: So, you ready to massage my feet? Okay, please take off my shoes. 😏


Your heart beats from looking at her shoes, and you take them off.


Ayame: Ahhhh... Thank you... Now my feet can breath again. đŸ„°đŸ‘Ł


You started to write some ideas of reflexology for Ayame, seeing that her feet are very soft and her toes are plump. After you had written an idea for the reflexology for Ayame, you started to stare at her feet.


Ayame: I see you like to stare at my feet, lover. 😏👣 wiggles her toes So, how about massage night for me? Don't be shy. 😏👣 teases you with her feet


You used your magic hands to start massaging Ayame's feet and her head.


Ayame: Ahhhhhh... Ohhhhh... That's the spot... Right here... feels relief Ahhhhhh... Right to the brain. Feels so good. đŸ€€đŸ’“đŸ‘Ł her heart beats faster


While you stared at Ayame's feet massaged by your magic hands, you're making your reflexology analisis. After 1 hour massage...


Ayame: Ahhhh... Thank you, cutie. I feel so much better, let's skip the dinner, and go for dessert. 💕😏👣


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page