top of page

Valentine's Day Date With Christie

Updated: Aug 25



At the restaurant-bar...

Me: Christie, I want to say something honestly... You're the best girl I've ever met. With your beautiful voice, fabulous talents, graceful character of you, and your interests which compare with mine, I've finally made it! I've found the perfect girlfriend of my dream. But there's one thing: if we can, we may spend the time with you together, only you and me, we may be just married, just like the others. I don't mind that we both may have a perfect relationship. Of course, your beautiful feet describe that I'm your lover already. So... That's why I love you, Christie. 😳💓

Christie: Oh... giggles and blushes I've never thought that you have some good complements for me, Max. You're really my handsome, you look really cute. So... Let's spend the time together, so noone can stop us from a little kink in private. 😏💓

Me: Yeah... Thanks for inviting me. 😅

Christie: It's evening yet, so, how about for some dance with me? 😏💓

Me: Sure. 😏💓



In the dance club...

Me: Woh! I love dancing, Christie! It's my favourite music of yours! keeps dancing 😏💓🥿

Christie: Just keep tapping your feet, handsome. 😏💓👡

I and Christie kept dancing




In the lounge room...


Me: Ahhhhh... It was one of my best night I'd ever spent. 😅💓

Christie: Yeah, I hope you like it. sits down on the soft coach Ahhhhh... My feet are killing me, so tired of that long 1-hour dancing. 😮‍💨👡

Me: I'm tired, too, Christie. 😮‍💨

Christie: So... Would you take off my sandals for me? 😏👡

Me: I know your pain, Christie. 😊 takes off Christie's sandals

Christie: Ahhhhh... How perfect... spreads her toes Now my feet can breath freely... 😮‍💨👣

Me: Yeah... watches Christie's feet

Christie: Do you like my feet that I've made? 😏👣 wiggles her flexible toes

Me: yes, They are so beautiful. You know what? You have really big soft feet. Foot rubs? 😏 massages Christie's feet

Christie: Ahhhhhh... Yes, right to the painful spot... moans Right here, a little more pressure... 🥵💓👣 relaxes and enjoys Max's massage

Me: Right to the hole. There's a perfect spot... 😳 massages the painful spot of her soles

Christie: moans 🤤💓👣 her heart beats faster from love, enjoys Max's massage You're really good at foot rubs, Max... 😏💓👣

Me: Thanks. 😊💓 keeps massaging Christie's feet


1,5 hours later, I and Christie went home to cool off from our more heated passion, and then, after that, to go to sleep

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page