top of page

Christie's Hypnotic Feet Tease

I, sitting stuck on the ground of the white blank, tied by knots, just for the therapy...


Me: wakes up Christie? šŸ˜ÆšŸ‘£

Christie: You've been good at fighting. Sorry for that, but... You lost. giggles So, I have some special therapy for you. I hope you'll be better than before. šŸ˜˜šŸ„æ takes off her shoes without her hands (wings)


Christie: I see you watch my feet all over the fight. You feel horny for that? šŸ˜˜šŸ‘£

Me: Yeah, so what? šŸ˜šŸ‘£

Christie: That means, you love them. giggles šŸ˜ŠšŸ‘£


Christie: I feel you... Your heart beats faster... šŸ˜ŠšŸ’“šŸ‘£ her heart beats faster

Me: šŸ˜ÆšŸ’“šŸ‘£ his heart beats faster


Christie: And... Look at my toes, handsome... šŸ˜šŸ’“šŸ‘£ spreads her toes widely

Me: Christie? Your toes? but... How?

Christie: It's because they become special after I've been revived by Doyle, remember? šŸ˜šŸ’“šŸ‘£

Me: Yeah, I remember that. We both got revived.

Christie: giggles Yes... You've got that right. šŸ˜šŸ’“šŸ‘£


Christie: Get ready to get teased by my feet. šŸ˜šŸ’“šŸ‘£ teases me with her feet

Me: blushes šŸ˜³šŸ’“šŸ‘£


Christie: You're horny for my feet, Max. šŸ˜šŸ’“šŸ‘£ wiggles her toes teasingly

Me: Yes... šŸ˜šŸ’“šŸ‘£


Christie: They are coming for you, teasing you, wanting you to pay some attention to them... šŸ˜šŸ’“šŸ‘£

Me: I see it... šŸ˜šŸ’“šŸ‘£


Christie: And you know that happens, as a main thing of the therapy... šŸ˜šŸ’“šŸ‘£ starts to hypnotize me



I feel that I'm being hypnotized, Christie's whispers starts to come around my ears...


Christie: I see you feel relaxed... Deeping slowly... šŸ˜šŸ’“šŸ‘£

Me: šŸ˜µšŸ’“šŸ‘£ being hypnotized


Christie: And you can't resist from my toes now... I can feel it...

Christie's whispers around me

Me: šŸ˜µšŸ’“šŸ‘£


Christie: And you can't resist from my toes now... I can feel it...

Christie's whispers around me

Me: šŸ˜µšŸ’“šŸ‘£


Christie: You are under my control... Feeling more relaxed... šŸ˜šŸ’“šŸ‘£

Christie's whispers around me

Me: šŸ˜µšŸ’“šŸ‘£


Christie: 5, you start to close your eyes, keep breathing... 4, keep watching my toes... šŸ˜šŸ’“šŸ‘£

Christie's whispers around me

Me: šŸ˜µšŸ’“šŸ‘£


Christie: 3, you feel more and more relaxed... 2, my toes starts to touch your beak... šŸ˜šŸ’“šŸ‘£ prepares her fingers

Christie's whispers around me

Me: šŸ˜µšŸ’“šŸ‘£


Christie: 1... and... snaps her fingers Sleep. šŸ˜šŸ‘£

Me: sleeping šŸ˜“šŸ‘£

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page