top of page

My Spa with Christie

After I took a shower, I saw Christie on the spot, invites me to her massage room.


Christie: Hey, Max. So you're ready for the spa session? 😏

Me: Yes, I'm ready, baby. 😏

Christie: Awwww. ☺️

When we came in and I lay onto the massage coach...


Christie: adds some oil onto my body Let's see where is your stress. 😏 massages my back

Me: Ahhhhh... ☺️ relaxes

Christie: massages my back using her circular move with her hands till my neck

Me: Mmmmmmph... Right to the brain... ☺️ relaxes deeply


After Christie massaged my spine with her hands...


Christie: I think your stress doesn't seem to give up. Let's see, if you can handle... stands on my back ... this. 👣😏 massages my back with her bare feet gently

Me: Ahhhhhh... Ohhhh... ☺️💓 relaxing more deeply



Christie: How do you like my feet massaging your back? 👣😏 massages my spine and my neck with her toes

Me: S... Spectacular... I... love it... 🤤💓 feels more relaxed

Christie: I glad you like it. giggles 👣☺️


Christie: Well, shall we crack? 👣😏

Me: I'm ready... ☺️

Christie: 👣☺️ cracks my spine bones with her soft heels to make spine feel better

Me: Ahhhhh... Feels so good... Ohhhhh... 🤤💓 feels better when my spine cracks

Christie: 👣😏 chuckles and scrunches her toes on my back to knead my skin

Me: 🤤💓 relaxes even more


Christie: Now let's massage your feet, Max. 😏 massages my feet

Me: Mmmmmmmph... 👣☺️💓


After 1 hour massage...


Christie: Do you feel better now? 😏

Me: Much better, Christie. It's good for the sportsmens like me.

Christie: Great. Now you can just sit on the soft coach, I'll give you some drink. 😘 goes for a drink for me

Me: Okay. 😏 sits on the soft coach and takes off my slippers Ahhhh... ☺️👣


Me: I love you making the spa session for me. ☺️💓👣

Christie: Oh, yes. 😏💓👣

Me: I love you, Christie. ☺️💓👣

Christie: I love you, too, Maxie. 😏💓👣 kisses me

Me: 🤤💓👣

3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page