top of page

Flirting Ira

When I was watching TV at Dunya, I saw a new cute girl on the spot. She smiled at me and she's nice to meet me. Her name is Ira.


Ira: Hi, boy.

Me: Hello there. Who are you?

Ira: My name is Ira. Nice to meet you.

Me: My name is Max.

Ira: How are you?

Me: I'm fine. I was in a powerlifting competition. I've got 3rd place medal for powerlifting, medal with a will to win for kettlebell press and 2nd place medal for armwrestling.

Ira: Wow! How strong you are! But why have you got 3rd place for powerlifting?

Me: Because I was pulling a 110 kg neck.

Ira: Oh, my... 😳 But I'm so happy that you're strong. 😊

Me: Thanks. 😊


5 minutes later...


Me: Ira, um... You have nice T-shirt and beautiful skirt.

Ira: Awww... Thank you, Max.

Me: I've fallen in love at you from the first look, from head to feet.

Ira: Awwww. giggles Yes. I usually wear my favourite green shoes.

Me: And I love bare feet.

Ira: Oh. Yes, Max. I love them, too. It's my favourite part of my body.

Me: Um... 😳💓 his heart beats faster

Ira: Shall we go barefoot, Max? 😊 takes off her shoes

Me: Oh, really? Okay. 😊 takes off his slippers

Ira: We can walk around the home. It's gonna be fun. Don't worry, it won't hurt our feet. It surely helps you to feel better what is happening around you. 😊

Me: Um... Okay.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page