top of page

Valera's Transformation

This is the story how Valera has been changed.


Zira saw that Valera was a goth girl which people were scared, except for Charlie and his friends. So she asked Valera to make herself beautiful so people can love you for that, but Valera didn't listen and she had gone away from her. When Valera was in the hospital, her mother was dead. After two weeks of sadness, she decided to change herself to the best. So she went to beauty saloon to remove her piercing. Then she went to the hairdresser called Stanislav and she asked him to make her hair lighter green. So that's how transformation had begun.



Stanislav: How do you feel now?

Valera: Um... A little embarrassed, even without piercing. 😔 blushes

Stanislav: Don't worry, Valera. You'll be okay. To be fair, every single person is embarrassed about it's hair. But, if you have run a lot of stress, you neer to go to spa salon for a massage. 😊

Valera: Thanks, Stanislav.

After Stanislav have made Valera's hair lighter green...


Stanislav: There, how do you look? 😀

Valera: Much better, Stanislav?

Stanislav: I glad you like it. 😊

Valera: So, how much this color cost?

Stanislav: About $8,29. Via card?

Valera: Yes. she pays money the painting via her credit card

Stanislav: Thank you so much, Valera. 😊

Valera: 😊 smiles


A week later, after Valera had painted her hair into green one, she went to the spa salon to Rustam. Rustam was nice to see her and he saw that she ran a lot of stress, so he decided to help her. After Valera had taken a shower, he invited her to a foot massage. After Rustam's feet havd been massaged, it was Valera's turn.


Rustam: How do you feel, Valera? 😏👣

Valera: Ahhhhh, much better. murrs 🥰🤤👣

Misha: I glad you like it, Valera. 😊 massages Valera's heels

Valera: murrs 🥰🤤👣


Finally, after Valera's feet massage in the spa salon with Rustam, she decided to buy new clothes. She bought her favourite green shirt and black skirt. Also she had chosen nice sandals for her feet. After she changed her clothes, she went for a walk to see how were the clothes doing. While she was walking, she saw Zira on the spot. Zira was shocked about this unexpected change.


Zira: Valera? Is... Is that you?

Valera: Yes, it's me. I've decided to change my hair color and my clothes. Alse I've gone to a massage with Rustam and he likes me. Why Rustam's don't like me, I don't know, maybe that's because I was a goth. But then, I'm not.

Zira: Oh my god! I don't recognize you at all. You're really changed yourself!

Valera: Yeah, after my mom's death, I've learnt my lesson, if will treat Milly and her friends well, then she would like me and she would treat me well as well.

Zira: Valera, I'm proud of you! That's why I'm gonna invite you to a photo session with me.

Valera: Really? That's wonderful!

Zira: Okay, I'm waiting for you at 6 pm today.


Later, after a photo session, Valera is happy that now she has become nice. Meanwhile...

Rustam: Oh, come on, Milly! You need to see Valera, I've seen her photo that she is nice!

Milly: No, I don't wanna... sees Valera to... gasps What is this? Who is that?! 😱

Valera: Hi, Rustam. Did you miss me? 😏

Rustam: Valera, you look nice with your new clothes! 😊

Milly: suddenly, her heart beats faster 💓😨😰🥵💓

Valera: Thanks, Rustam. 😉 whinks

Rustam: See, Milly? I was right! I told you that she will change herself! 😉

Milly: I don't recognize you at all. Rustam! Don't break my heart!

June: Oh, wow. Valera, how did you changed yourself? 😳


And she told everybody a story how did she changed herself from gothic girl into a nice one.


June: I'm shocked. It IS the truth! Rustam, you were right! She's changed! Well, Valera. Welcome back!

Rustam: Yay! 😆

Milly: 😭 cries and runs away in tears

Pino: Valera, I'm... I'm sorry that I teased you because you were the goth. Now you look nice. 😔

Valera: Appology accepted and delivered to God.

Pino: And what he had done with me?

Valera: He forgives you! 😊 giggles

Pino: Thanks. 😊 blushes Um, Rustam. Where's Milly?

Rustam: She's gone away in tears. She didn't understand how did Valera changed.

Zira: Hello, guys! 😊

Valera, Rustam, Pino and June: Hello, Zira. 😃😃😃😃

Zira: So, everyone is here. Shall we have a party with Valera for housewarming?

Valera, Rustam, Pino and June: Yay! 😆😆😆😆

Zira: Then let's go, guys! 😊



After the party for Valera's housewarming, she is happy to see her sisters again, including Zira. Despite that Milly doesn't understand Valera at all, everyone likes her. So that's how she has been changed.


THE END

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page